top of page
Search

Fall Blog Post LINK (Anticipation and Preparation)

October 10th, 2019 a nice cool crisp fall day. I sat on the gray flat carpet just afternoon with nothing on my mind except for the new fresh opportunity that awaited me in the sunny spring to come. I was going to take a step towards the golden goal of becoming a young adult in the working world. I was going to find out whether the world of technology was as fascinating as it seemed. So when I found myself getting the opportunity to work on getting an internship and refine my work towards this goal iI got right to work. First opening my drafted emails to people that had experience in the field, I found great comfort in. Then, to my not so refined resume but after a day and night of work I was going to make it as smooth and clean as a piece of my finest art. Why? Well because this was a chance this could end up being an iodized passion of mine this was a learning experience no matter if I liked it or not. When I get fired up like this there nothing I can't do because I was going to do it and if I do well in my zone you bet I will be of the highest standards and deepest passion.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Winter Post

Today on January 13th 2020 I found my self calm and relaxed I had built my self some more comfort with the idea of interning in computer science for had recently began taking a class that has caught m

bottom of page